مسؤولية اجتماعية

بيان المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

منذ تأسيسنا في عام 2010 ، جسد المسك العربي الروح الحقيقية للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات ، ونحن ملتزمون بأعلى معايير مواطنة الشركات. إن ثقافتنا وقيمنا متجذرة في الخدمة والنزاهة وتحمل المسؤولية الشخصية عن أفعالنا ونتائجنا وسمعتنا

  • الموظفون والأشخاص - نتحمل مسؤولياتنا بجدية لحماية العمال وإعدادهم للمهن الناجحة ودعمهم نيابةً عنهم. تتركز جهودنا على توفير فرص العمل والموارد لقوة العمل العالمية ، والقدوة بالقدوة في مجالات مثل السلامة في مكان العمل ، والصحة والعافية ، والتنوع والإدماج ، والتدريب والتطوير. نحن نؤمن بالفرصة للجميع ، ونلتزم بثبات في التزامنا بتكافؤ فرص العمل ، وحماية حقوق الإنسان ، ومنع الاتجار بالبشر

  • الأخلاق - يلتزم المسك العربي بالقيام بالشيء الصحيح ، والقيام بأنفسنا بطريقة قانونية وأخلاقية وجديرة بالثقة ، والتمسك بالتزاماتنا التنظيمية ، والامتثال لكل من نص وروح سياسات أعمالنا

  • البيئة - المسك العربي يعترف بالمسؤولية المشتركة لحماية كوكبنا. على الرغم من أن منشآتنا وعملياتنا لها بصمة إيكولوجية صغيرة ، فإننا نحد من التأثير البيئي لأعمالنا من خلال ممارسات الحفظ والحفظ والحد من النفايات

اعمل جيدا وافعل الخير

تقدم المسك العربي دور الأيتام للأطفال اليتامى والمهجورين وغيرهم من الأطفال الضعفاء الذين فقدوا والديهم أو الذين لا يستطيعون العيش معهم لأسباب مختلفة في الهند. بغض النظر عن العرق أو الثقافة أو الدين ، يجد الأطفال المعترف بهم في دار الأيتام أسرة يمنحون فيها الحب والأمن اللذين يحتاجهما كل طفل من أجل نمو سليم. تشارك سلطات رعاية الطفل دائمًا في عملية القبول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم المسك العربي أيضًا الطعام والملابس والألعاب والقرطاسية والتعليم حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على مستقبل مشرق بمجرد أن يكبروا

قانون المسؤولية المؤسسية لدينا

توفر مدونة سلوك المسك العربي آليات لمنع السلوك غير النزيه أو غير الأخلاقي ، وتعزز ثقافة الصدق والمساءلة. تحدد هذه السياسة مسؤوليات موظفينا ، بما في ذلك التأكد من أن موردينا على دراية بالتزامهم بالتصرف بطريقة قانونية وأخلاقية

  • نتعامل مع جميع الموظفين بكرامة واحترام ونتبع جميع القوانين والتشريعات المعمول بها المتعلقة بالعمل وحقوق الإنسان
  • تكافؤ فرص العمل - تتمثل سياسة المسك العربي في حماية حقوق التوظيف للمتقدمين المؤهلين والموظفين بغض النظر عن العرق واللون والجنس والسن والدين والأصل القومي وعلم الوراثة والإعاقة و / أو الفئات المحمية الأخرى بموجب القوانين المعمول بها

العمل الإيجابي - المسك العربي ملتزم باتخاذ إجراءات إيجابية لتوظيف وتطوير النساء والأقليات والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة المؤهلين والأفراد ذوي الإعاقة

سياسة المسكن - سياسة المسك العربي للخدمات هي الامتثال لجميع القوانين المعمول بها فيما يتعلق بتشغيل الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. تماشيًا مع هذا الالتزام ، فإن سياسة المسك العربي هي عدم التمييز ضد الأفراد المؤهلين من ذوي الإعاقة فيما يتعلق بإجراءات التقديم ، والتوظيف ، والترقية ، والتسريح ، والتعويض ، والتدريب ، أو شروط وأحكام وامتيازات التوظيف الأخرى

o سياسة مكافحة التحرش - المسك العربي ملتزم بالحفاظ على بيئة عمل خالية من المضايقات. على هذا النحو ، لن يتحمل المسك العربي مضايقة موظفيه أو من قبلهم

نحن مسؤولون بشكل فردي وجماعي عن الوفاء بالتزاماتنا تجاه المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. نحن نشجع المشاركة عبر مؤسستنا ، وسنعمل مع أصحاب المصلحة الخارجيين للدعوة باستمرار نيابة عن القوى العاملة العالمية ، وتحسين أماكن العمل لدينا ، والمساهمة في المجتمعات التي نخدمها ، وضمان أن أفعالنا مسؤولة اجتماعياً وأخلاقياً وبيئياً

Social Responsibility

 

Corporate Social Responsiblity Statement

Since our founding in 2010, Al Mesk Al Arabi has embodied the true spirit of corporate social responsibility, and we are committed to the highest standards of corporate citizenship. Our culture and values are rooted in service, integrity, and taking personal responsibility for our actions, outcomes, and reputation. 

 

  • Employees & People – We take seriously our responsibilities to protect, support, and prepare workers for successful careers, and to advocate on their behalf. Our efforts are focused on providing career opportunities and resources to the global workforce, and leading by example in areas such as workplace safety, health and wellness, diversity and inclusion, and training and development. We believe in opportunity for all and are steadfast in our commitment to equal employment opportunity, the protection of human rights, and the prevention of human trafficking.

 

  • Ethics – Al Mesk Al Arabi is committed to doing the right thing, conducting ourselves in a legal, ethical, and trustworthy manner, upholding our regulatory obligations, and complying with both the letter and spirit of our business policies.

 

  • Environment – Al Mesk Al Arabi recognises a shared responsibility to protect our planet. Although our facilities and operations have a small ecological footprint, we reduce the environmental impact of our business through preservation, conservation, and waste reduction practices.

Do well and do good

 Al Mesk Al Arabi offers orphanage to orphaned, abandoned and other vulnerable children who have lost their parents or who cannot live with them for various reasons in India. Regardless of race, culture or religion, children admitted to our orphanage find a family in which they are given the love and security that every child needs for sound development. Child welfare authorities are always involved in the admission process. In addition to that Al Mesk Al Arabi also provides food, clothes, toys, stationary and education so they can have a bright future once they grown ups.

Our Corporate Responsibility Code

Al Mesk Al Arabi’s Code of Conduct provides mechanisms to prevent dishonest or unethical conduct, and fosters a culture of honesty and accountability. This policy outlines the responsibilities of our employees, including ensuring that our suppliers are aware of their obligation to conduct themselves in a legal and ethical way.

  • We treat all employees with dignity and respect and follow all applicable laws and legislation related to labor and human rights. 
  • Equal Employment Opportunity – It is the policy of Al Mesk Al Arabi to protect the employment rights of qualified applicants and employees regardless of an individual’s race, color, sex, age, religion, national origin, genetics, disability, and/or other protected categories under applicable laws.

o Affirmative Action – Al Mesk Al Arabi is committed to taking affirmative action to employ and advance women, minorities, qualified disabled individuals, disabled individuals.

 Accommodations Policy – It is the policy of Al Mesk Al Arabi Services to comply with all applicable laws concerning the employment of persons with disabilities. Consistent with that commitment, it is Al Mesk Al Arabi’s policy not to discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities in regard to application procedures, hiring, advancement, discharge, compensation, training, or other terms, conditions, and privileges of employment.

o Anti-Harassment Policy – Al Mesk Al Arabi is committed to maintaining a work environment that is free from harassment. As such, Al Mesk Al Arabi will not tolerate harassment of, or by, its employees.

We are individually and collectively accountable for upholding our corporate social responsibility commitments. We encourage participation across our organisation, and we will work with external stakeholders to continually advocate on behalf of the global workforce, improve our workplaces, contribute to the communities we serve, and ensure our actions are socially, ethically, and environmentally responsible.